Partnership

Wellcom is actively developing relationships with global manufacturers of electronic components and equipment in order to expand the range of products and supply opportunities, which gives our partners new opportunities to develop and improve serial products.

At the moment, our company is an official partner of manufacturers:

czsz.jpg

You can get acquainted with APRO products and technical data in the electronic catalog


Or by sending your question to our specialists.

APRO was founded in April 2004 and has become a leading industrial NAND flash drive manufacturer in Taiwan and one of the main suppliers of industrial NAND flash drives worldwide. APRO has exceeded all expectations for the quality and performance of its products and took one of the leading places in the global memory market.

The company produces Flash memory cards, industrial SSD drives, memory modules, adapters, USB disks, RAM and many other innovative solutions for critical applications.

APRO products are used in the medical, aerospace and aviation industries, as all products are adapted for use in aggressive environments.

The company has a fairly fast production time (in the region of 2-3 weeks), and also gives a serious guarantee for its products, for example, the warranty period for industrial products SLC has a guarantee of 5 years, or 60,000 erasures.

In the meantime, there is no need to know about it. ”

banner11.png

You can get acquainted with the products of Party Industrial Company Limited and technical data on the company's website


Or by sending your question to our specialists.

Party Industrial Company Limited, a manufacturer of electronic components. It was founded in 1995. Party has specialized in the production of aluminum electrolytic capacitors since the early 90's. The plant was opened in Dongguan and in 2010 underwent a major overhaul of the equipment. The automated production line reaches 0.8 billion aluminum electrolytic capacitors monthly. Party Industrial Company Limited always strives to meet customer needs and create business opportunities by offering the highest quality products, stable stocks and professional service to both Asian and overseas customers and business partners.

Партнёрство

Компания Wellcom активно развивает отношения с мировыми производителями электронных компонентов и оборудования с целью расширения ассортимента продукции и возможности поставок, что дает нашим партнерам новые возможности в разработке  и улучшении  серийной продукции.

На данный момент наша компания является оффициальным партнером компаний производителей :

czsz.jpg

 

 

 

Ознакомиться с продукцией APRO и техническими данными вы можете в электронном каталоге 


Или отправив ваш вопрос нашим специалистам.

         Компания APRO была основана в апреле 2004 года и стала ведущим производителем промышленных flash-накопителей NAND на Тайване и одним из основных поставщиков промышленных flash-накопителей NAND во всем мире. Компания APRO превзошла все ожидания по качеству и производительности своей продукции и заняла одно из лидирующих мест на мировом рынке памяти.

       Компания производит Flash карты памяти, SSD накопители индустриальные, модули памяти, адаптеры, USB диски, оперативную память и много других инновационных решений для ответственных применений.

Продукты APRO используются в медицинской, космической, авиационной отраслях, так как вся продукция адаптирована к использованию в агрессивных средах. 

       Компания имеет довольно быстрые сроки производства (в районе 2-3 недель), а так же дает серьёзную гарантию на свои продукты, к примеру гарантийный срок на промышленные изделия SLC имеют гарантию 5 лет, или 60 000 стираний.

banner11.png

 

 

 

Ознакомиться с продукцией Party Industrial Company Limited и техническими данными вы можете на сайте компании


Или отправив ваш вопрос нашим специалистам.

Party Industrial Company Limited, производитель электронных компонентов. Была основана в 1995 году. Party специализируется на производстве алюминиевых электролитических конденсаторов с начала 90-х годов. Завод был открыт в Дунгуане и в 2010 году прошёл капитальную модернизацию оборудования. Автоматизированная производственная линия достигает объём в 0,8 миллиарда алюминиевых электролитических конденсаторов ежемесячно. Party Industrial Company Limited всегда стремится удовлетворять потребности клиентов и создавать возможности для бизнеса, предлагая продукцию высочайшего качества, стабильные запасы и профессиональное обслуживание как для азиатских, так и для зарубежных клиентов и деловых партнеров.